Thanks for your interest in taking part in Explore Excellence: Asian Entrepreneurs in Health and Wellnesshosted by Prince's Trust Canada. 

 
The program will take place virtually as a Zoom Webinar on September 28th, 2022 

from 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. EDT

from 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. PDT

from 1 p.m - 2:30 p.m. CDT


After registering on our website, you will receive a link to the Zoom Webinar to complete the full registration for the event.  


To get us started, we need to collect some information from you to confirm your registration. 


We greatly appreciate you taking part in our program and taking the time to share this information. 
 
Prince's Trust Canada will use this information to help run, fund and evaluate our work. We may also use it to contact you after your program to ask about your work, education and life circumstances or offer support. We won't share your personal information with anyone outside of Prince's Trust Canada. 
 
You may email comments@princestrust.ca to change your contact preferences at any time.  
Our full privacy policy is available here.